Untitled


My mother is the sweetest and most delicate of all. She knows more of paradise than angels can recall. She gave the gift of life to me, and then in love, she set me free.
She is at once the sea and shore, my freedom and my past. With her I launch my daring ship. Yet keep the things that last.
Her love is something that no one can explain. It’s made of deep devotion and of sacrifice and pain. It’s endless and unselfish and enduring come what may for nothing can destroy it or take that love away
She’s at once the field and bower in which my heart takes root. I love you, mom!! ever after!!

9 Responses to “Untitled”


  1. 1 cari uang September 16, 2009 at 10:02 pm

    yupz i agree mom is angel,,she gave me everyhing,,,althougt we have been grow up she always give the spirit,,,and sometimes we are not realize that our mom love,,,,may we always love our mom until end,,,,

    regards

    fikri

    • 2 pernikahan adat January 12, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      My Mom is the best, I love you mom..

  2. 3 Aries October 28, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    I Love my mom very much 🙂 good post… btw could we X-link? I put your link already in my blog…cheers 🙂

  3. 4 Ongki January 11, 2010 at 5:23 am

    I love my mom..

  4. 5 obat herbal March 30, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    my mom is the best,,,i love you my mom,,,
    http://xamthoneplus.aparsuparjo.com/obat-penyakit-gagal-ginjal/

  5. 6 obat herbal March 30, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    nice info,,thanks for information,,,
    i love you my mom,,
    http://xamthoneplus.aparsuparjo.com/obat-penyakit-migren/

  6. 7 obat herbal March 30, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    my mom is angel,she gave me everyting,,,
    i love you my mom,,
    http://xamthoneplus.aparsuparjo.com/obat-herbal-penyakit-hiv-aids/

  7. 8 baju online shop gamis,dress & atasan wanita August 25, 2012 at 4:41 pm

    my mom is my angel, and she will always be

  8. 9 obat herbal diabetes melitus October 18, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    i love you my mom..


Leave a Reply

Campaign

My Gallery

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS The New Yorker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Jakarta Post

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 28,762 hits

